JOJO'S DELIGHT

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 14 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij JoJo's Delight. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

2 jun 2024 om 8:54 Makkelijk te bestellen, duidelijk en snel
1 jun 2024 om 0:19 The food is very delicious!We are happy to have an westafrican restaurant just around the corner and we will order again for sure. :)
25 mei 2024 om 22:04 heerlijk gegeten , alles was vers bereid
25 mei 2024 om 19:05 Fantastic
12 mei 2024 om 21:29 25 euros for rice. No vegetables or anything. The meat is not well made and there were no vegetarian proteins, or even the vegetables they list, to mix up with rice. For this price I could have eaten a lot in any other place
28 apr 2024 om 21:48 Good portion size. Delicious and authentic
27 apr 2024 om 1:23 Really nice service , keep it up
23 apr 2024 om 10:46 Really great Naija food and quick delivery.
21 apr 2024 om 22:53 Tasty cuisine, it's high time Eindhoven had an African restaurant offering flavorful fufu dishes. Generously marinated and served in large portions, I highly recommend it. Thank you guys
14 apr 2024 om 20:16 I am honestly very happy that there are more African resturants opening up. Naija big up for this amazing meal. That Egusi soup I've never tried it, I always dreamed about it. This place did not disappoint yall! The portions are amazing, worth value
12 apr 2024 om 19:47 Het eten was zo lekker dat we meteen nog een keer besteld hebben. Het eten kwam goed warm aan. Zeker een aanrader!